top of page

Current Project

Currently in development: The Shakespeare Café

A full length all Shakespeare mash-up musical!

Music composed by Anderson Qunta
Book & Lyrics by Elizabeth Elias Huffman
 and William Shakespeare 
Co-Directed by Elizabeth Elias Huffman & Tomé Cousins
Music Direction by Doug Levine
Soundtrack Recorded in Los Angeles
Ithica Tell- Ursula
George Solomon- Pym
Stuart W Howard- Benedict
Susan Edwards- Jules
Amy Tolsky- Beatrice and Rosalind
David Errigo- Will
Lukas Bailey- Orlando
Lawrence Peters- Falstaff


Anderson Qunta- Keyboard
Bob Bingham- Bass
Mike Pederson- Guitar
Lindy Bingham- Sax
Michael Bingham- Drums

bottom of page